Uploaded image for project: 'Hippo Repository'
  1. Hippo Repository
  2. REPO-1760

Autoexport marks folder as read-only after deletion (windows)

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Top
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 5.0.0
    • Fix Version/s: 5.0.1
    • Labels:
      None
    • Similar issues:
    • Processed by team:
      Platform
    • Sprint:
      Platform163: GA!

      Description

      When I create a folder (dxtester) in the CMS, a yaml is created for this folder - dxtester.yaml. This yaml file is not read only. Then I create a sub-folder (subdxtester1). A yaml file is created for this sub-folder (subdxtester1.yaml), and then a folder is created for the parent folder - dxtester. This folder - dxtester is created as read-only. I'm guessing that as part of deleting the sub-folder, the parent folder object needs to be deleted as well - because it has no other sub folders, and since that parent folder is read-only, it breaks.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                lsharma Lakshay Sharma
                Reporter:
                mmilicevic Marijan Milicevic
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                7 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved: