Uploaded image for project: 'Addon Channel Manager'
  1. Addon Channel Manager
  2. CHANNELMGR-796

Return to channel overview after deleting a channel

    Details

    • Type: Task
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Normal
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • Fix Version/s: 4.1.0
    • Labels:
      None
    • Similar issues:
    • Story Points:
      0.5
    • Epic Link:
    • Sprint:
      Tiger Sprint 136, Tiger Sprint 137
    • Processed by team:
      Tiger

      Description

      When the back-end indicates that the current channel was deleted successfully, the Channel Manager shall reload the "channel store" and return to the channel overview "card", where the user can see that the deleted channel is no longer displayed.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              asolod Andrey Solod
              Reporter:
              tjeger Tobias Jeger
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              3 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: