Details

    • Type: Task
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Normal
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • Fix Version/s: 4.1.0
    • Labels:
      None
    • Similar issues:
    • Story Points:
      0.5
    • Epic Link:
    • Sprint:
      Tiger Sprint 136, Tiger Sprint 137
    • Processed by team:
      Tiger

      Description

      Move the channel "Settings" action into a "Channel" drop-down in the CM's toolbar (edit mode).

      Based on the global enable/disable setting of the channel delete feature (HSTTWO-3728), and if the current user has admin privileges, add a second "channel action": "Delete". Clicking it should open a modal confirmation dialog, warning the user that he's about to delete the current channel. The user can then choose between Cancel and Delete.

      (Using the REST endpoint for deleting a channel is part of a separate task.)

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                asolod Andrey Solod
                Reporter:
                tjeger Tobias Jeger
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                3 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved: