Uploaded image for project: 'Addon Channel Manager'
  1. Addon Channel Manager
  2. CHANNELMGR-1412

If the user switches projects while there is a document with unsaved changes open in the right sidepanel, then a confirmation message 'Save changes?' should appear

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: High
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • Fix Version/s: 5.1.0
    • Labels:
    • Similar issues:
    • Story Points:
      0.5
    • Processed by team:
      Turing
    • Sprint:
      Turing Sprint 158, Turing Sprint 162, Turing Sprint 163, Turing Sprint 164, Turing Sprint 165, Turing Sprint 166, Turing Sprint 167

      Description

      Confirmation message:

      Save changes?

      '<Document name>' has unsaved changes. Do you want to save or discard these changes before switching projects?

      Buttons (fltr): Cancel Discard Save

      (On Save or Discard the sidepanel closes)

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                Unassigned
                Reporter:
                cdekort Carolien de Kort
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                4 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved: